Website Manager

Pinellas Park National Little League

Pinellas Park National Little League

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Board Members - October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024
Board Meetings are generally held the second Sunday of the month at 6:30 P.M.

PresidentBilly Burch[email protected]
Vice President of Baseball, Baseball Player Agent & Safety Officer Christina Westwood[email protected]
Vice President of SoftballChristina Westwood[email protected]
SecretaryKatie Bjorn[email protected]
TreasurerJennifer Tudor[email protected]
Coaching CoordinatorThomas Colby
[email protected]
Umpire in ChargeOPEN 
Player Agent of BaseballBilly Burch[email protected]
Player Agent of SoftballLori Zimmerman[email protected]
Information / Marketing CoordinatorDevin Wimpling[email protected] / [email protected]
Concession CoordinatorPauline Valdivieso
[email protected]
Facilities CoordinatorAustin Rauchle[email protected]
Registration CoordinatorJennifer Tudor & 
Katie Bjorn 
[email protected] &
[email protected]
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN 
Sponsorship CoordinatorOPEN
Board MemberAshley Razawich[email protected]
Board Member Stephen Casciato[email protected]
Board MemberBen Wimpling[email protected]
Board MemberAmanda Hrnic[email protected]
Board MemberCharles Holder[email protected]
Board MemberHeather Proco[email protected]
Board MemberChristian Farrelly[email protected]
Board MemberJeff Bernier[email protected]
Board MemberJimmy Pelosi[email protected]
Board MemberJosh Estremera Sr[email protected]
Board Member Josh Farrell[email protected]


Pinellas Park National Little League
6301 94th Avenue North 
Pinellas Park, Florida 33782

Phone: 727-350-5453
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Pinellas Park National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In